Take care whenever deleting Records. THERE IS NO UNDO option.
- You can delete singular records from Views or directly from the Record
- To delete bulk records in your view, you can select all in a page and delete
- To run a bulk delete Job, you can go to Data Management and set up a singular or recurring Job to delete records in Bulk.
Note: Deleting Permissions is a restricted permission. If you cannot delete a record, check with your manager or System Administrator